Contact No:
+94 - 11 - 2326133 / 4 / 5

State Bank of India - Colombo
 

Corporate Banking

----Our expert team can help you to structure the credit requirements, the way you need it..

Read more ...

Personal Banking

A Current Account would entitle you to make unlimited number of payments. Through a pre-arranged

Read more ...

International Banking

International banking services of State Bank of India are delivered for the benefit of its Customers, Non-Resident Indians,

Read more ...

NRI Banking

An Indian citizen or a foreign citizen of Indian origin who stays abroad for employment/carrying on business or vocation or under circumstances indicating

Read More

 

 

 

Bank Holidays for 2019

 January 15 Tuesday  Tamil Thai Pongal Day
  20 Sunday  Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
 February 04 Monday  National Day
  19 Tuesday  Navam Full Moon Poya Day
 March 04 Monday  Mahasivarathri Day
  20 Wednesday  Madin Full Moon Poya Day
 April 12 Friday  Half Day Special Bank Holiday
  13 Saturday  Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
  14 Sunday  Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
  15 Monday  Special Bank Holiday
  19 Friday  Bak Full Moon Poya Day / Good Friday
 May 01 Wednesday  May Day
  18 Saturday  Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
  19 Sunday  Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
  20 Monday  Special Bank Holiday
 June 05 Wednesday  Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
  16 Sunday  Poson Full Moon Poya Day
 July 16 Tuesday  Esala Full Moon Poya Day
 August 12 Monday  Id-Ul-Alha (Hajjhi Festival Day)
  14 Wednesday  Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
 September 13 Friday  Binara Full Moon Poya Day
 October 13 Sunday  Vap Full Moon Poya Day
  27 Sunday  Deepavali Festival Day
 November 10 Sunday  Milan-Dun-Nabi (Holy Prophet's Birthday)
  11 Monday  Special Bank Holiday
  12 Tuesday  Ill Full Moon Poya Day
 December 11 Wednesday  Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
  25 Wednesday  Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ***CLOSED ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

Articles View Hits
405745